You are here

Which countries should we add to E4btc?

We're already shipping consumer electronics for bitcoins to the 28 EU member states:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and United Kingdom.

Now we would like to extend this to more countries. Here you can help us make the decision on which countries we should add next.